Republic Bar & Café
Thur 24 January The Lachy Doley Group

Fri 1 February Hot Potato Band

Tue 5 February Keith Harkin

Fri 15 March Chillinit

Sun 17 March Backsliders

Fri 29 March Mick Thomas' Roving Commission

Wed 3 April Daniel Champagne

Fri 5 April  Lime Cordiale

Sat 18 May Chris Cain

Wed 5 May The Whitlams

One of the most popular pubs in Tasmania. Café style, warm and inviting atmosphere, great fun for lunch or a night out. Popular with a large, loyal local following. Award winning food, large wine selection and live music every day of the week. Also with 2 function rooms and a beergarden with BBQ facilities.

For bookings or further information please email or telephone
(03) 6234 6954.

Quandoo


FACEBOOK
 
299 Elizabeth Street, North Hobart. (03) 6234 6954
©2005-2012 Republic Bar & Café. All rights reserved. Site by Miudesign