Republic Bar & Café
Fri 20 April Jeff Martin

Sat 21 April Jacuzzi Masterpiece

Tue 24 April Alex The Astronauts

Fri 27 April Front End Loader

Wed 2 May Daniel Champagne

Fri 4 May Thirsty Merc

Fri 11 May Didirri

Sat 19 May DZ Deathrays

Wed 23 May The Whitlams

Thur 28 June The Teskey Brothers

Sat 30 June Bugs

One of the most popular pubs in Tasmania. Café style, warm and inviting atmosphere, great fun for lunch or a night out. Popular with a large, loyal local following. Award winning food, large wine selection and live music every day of the week. Also with 2 function rooms and a beergarden with BBQ facilities.

For bookings or further information please email or telephone
(03) 6234 6954.

Quandoo


FACEBOOK
 
299 Elizabeth Street, North Hobart. (03) 6234 6954
©2005-2012 Republic Bar & Café. All rights reserved. Site by Miudesign